Valeri Agency

Real estate agency

VALERI Agency by JM Barei, is a real estate agency located in the town of Cap d’Ail, two steps away from Monaco. Specializing in sale, rental and property management, the agency deals with prestigious residential as well as commercial properties, located on the French Riviera, and more particularly in the area between Nice and Menton.

Young and dynamic structure in France, we have also been present in the Principality of Monaco for several years and benefit from a high-end clientele.

 

Making sure to meet the expectations of our customers, whether private, professional or institutional, we bring at your disposal our expertise and our experience, in order to guide you as best as possible, throughout your real estate project and well beyond, thanks to our solid network of partners and acquaintances.

 

Our human-sized team will provide you with personalized support, whether for sale, acquisition, asset management or rental, and will create a lasting relationship of trust with privacy.

 

Independent agency, we are a member of FNAIM (National Federation of Real Estate), and are fully informed and updated of each transformation of the French real estate market.

 

Our team is at your entire disposal, by appointment, to offer you advice and help.

 

"Alone we go faster, together we go further"


Also discover our agency in Monaco

Welcome !

In line with the development and growth of our structure in Monaco, we are now officially established in France to satisfy you.Fully operational since March 2020, we are also pleased to inform you that we will be opening our agency in the Cap d'Ail municipality in the coming months. It will be located in a strategic location a stone’s throw the Principality. Do not hesitate to contact us for all your real estate projects. We look forward to meeting you and wish you happy browsing on our dedicated...

Valeri Agency

Agence immobilière

VALERI Agency by JM Barei, est une agence immobilière implantée dans la commune de Cap d’Ail, à deux pas de la frontière monégasque. Spécialisée dans la vente, la location et la gestion de biens résidentiels et commerciaux prestigieux, situés sur la Côté d’Azur, et plus particulièrement sur la zone géographique comprise entre Nice à Menton.

 

Jeune et dynamique structure en France, nous sommes également présents en Principauté de Monaco depuis plusieurs années et bénéficions d’une clientèle aisée.

 

Veillant à répondre aux attentes de nos clients, qu’ils soient particuliers, professionnels ou institutionnels, nous mettons à votre disposition tout notre savoir-faire et notre expérience, afin de vous orienter au mieux, tout au long de votre projet immobilier et bien au-delà, grâce à notre solide réseau de partenaires et de connaissances.

 

Notre équipe à taille humaine, vous apportera un accompagnement personnalisé que ce soit dans le cadre d’une mise en vente, d’une acquisition, de la gestion de votre patrimoine ou d’une location et saura créer une relation de confiance durable en toute confidentialité.

 

Agence indépendante, nous sommes membre de la FNAIM (Fédération Nationale de l'Immobilier), et sommes parfaitement informés en amont de chaque transformation du marché immobilier français.

 

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition en permanence, afin de vous offrir ses conseils et son aide.

 

"Tout seul on va plus vite, ensemble on va plus loin"


Découvrez également notre agence sur Monaco

Bienvenue !

Dans la continuité du développement et de la croissance de notre structure sur Monaco, nous voilà désormais officiellement implantés en France pour vous satisfaire.Totalement opérationnels depuis le mois de Mars 2020, nous avons également le plaisir de vous informer que nous ouvrirons dans les prochains mois notre agence sur la commune de Cap d’Ail. Celle-ci sera située dans un endroit stratégique à deux pas de la Principauté. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tous vos projets immobiliers. Dans...